Check out my garden

After Papa arranged for a play area in our backyard, Grandma let me plant some flowers.   She bought me my own gloves, plastic shovel and hoe, and a watering pail.    She even let me help pick out the flowers and a couple of play birds for decorations.

I was very good at the actual planting part.  But I was great a spreading the dirt around.  Do know how far dirt will fly when that little plastic shovel snaps out of the dirt?  You’re right, a very long way.. LOL

Well, that’s all for today

Thanks for stopping  by

and please stop by again

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

