My new Cousin

Just a quick post with a picture of me holding my new cousin Annabelle.  She’s only 2 weeks old and so tiny.

Can you tell that I’m just a little bit thrilled to get to hold her.

I think Grandma and Papa were holding their breath for the entire 2 minutes I was allowed to hold.

What could have possibly gone wrong… (smile)…

Catch you in a few days.

Thank you for stopping by and please stop by again.

And don’t forget to tell your friends

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

