Backyard play area update

Well, I guess even a 3 year old can mess up a good thing.

As you can see by the attached photo, between my house and my play area, someone stuck a swimming pool.   This is turning out to be quite the problem for me.

It seems that both Grandma and Papa are not to thrill with me running full speed OUT of the play area and around the pool.   They think it’s an unsafe thing to do.   Of course, I don’t see the big deal so when they yell at me to stop running or get away from the pool, I just ignore them.

At dinner, Grandma and Papa were talking.  They said they were going to have to put up some kind of fence where the stones (at the end of my play area) meet the plants to slow me down.   They are talking to the folks next door that replaced our big fence to see what they can do.   The fence would contain me.  Well, contain me at least long enough so they can catch up to me.

We’ll just have to wait to see what happens.

Well, that it for tonight.

Thank you for stopping by and please stop by again.

And don’t forget to tell your friends

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

