Proper use of a Lego table

I had a task to accomplish last night.  I needed to see how many of my cars and trucks I could put on top of the Lego® table and how many stuffed animals would fit in Papa’s chair.

It took a while but I think I did a pretty good job.

Here’s a picture of my Lego table once I completed

And here’s a picture of Papa’s chair..  he’s going to have fun trying to sit in his chair tonight.

Well, just a short post this afternoon

Thanks for stopping by

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

