I knew I could fit

What does one do with a toy box?   I’ll bet you are think “store toys in it”.  If you were then I am also betting you’re not 2 1/2 years old.

The proper toy box procedure in my opinion is to

  • remove all of the toys
  • replace toys with small child
  • try to close lid

I managed the firs two with no problems.  In fact, I consider myself an expert at taking everything out of my toy box.

The second step I managed quite well also as you can see from the following photograph.

For the third step however, I just could not get the lid closed.  I guess I’m just bigger than I thought.

I’m going to have to tell Grandma I need a bigger toy box.

Or maybe I can take my Handy Manny Talking Tool Box and build an addition onto it.

Well, that’s it for today

Thanks for stopping by and please come back and visit again

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

