Apple juice

I love apple juice. In fact, “juice” was one of the first words I could clearly speak.    So you can imagine how thrilled I was when I learned how to open the refrigerator door and could finally get to the apple juice on my own.  I could get the 1/2 gallon bottle of the door shelf, place it on the ground, and unscrew the cap.   If Grandma would only give me a few more minutes to find a glass or bottle, I could probably pour it myself also.

You can imagine my disappointment when Papa did this (see following photo) to the refrigerator door.

He locked it.  Now I can no longer open the door on my own and I’m back to having to ask someone get some juice for me.  It’s so disappointing.   I’m sure I could pour a 1.2 gallon bottle of apple juice without spilling a single drop.  After all, I’m Anthony and I’m 2 1/2 years old.

Now I need to figure out how to get around that lock on the refrigerator door…

Well, that’s it for now

Thanks for stopping by and please stop by again

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

