Feeding cheese to Chuck

It certainly sounds like a nice for a toddler to do until you find out that Chuck is Hasbro’s “Tonka Chuck & Friends – Chuck My Talking Truck”.   Yup, I’m sharing my dish of cheese with my talking truck Chuck.   This is a pretty big dell because I just love my cheese.   Today it’s Kraft American Cheese Singles.   However, I’ll also eat Parmesan cheese right out of the container by the spoonful.  I just love cheese.

First I had to put Chuck up on a chair at the kitchen table.   I was sitting next to him for a while but he kept rolling into to me.   So I got down.  That’s when Grandma gave me a slice of cheese broken up in a bowl.

Earlier, I tried to strap Chuck into my high chair.  unfortunately, he was a little too large to get the strap around.   So we took the risk of letting him sit in a regular chair.  Fortunately, the few times he tried to roll off, Papa was able to catch him in time.

Well, just a short post today.

As always, thanks much for stopping by and please stop by again.   And if you have friends with a toddler, ask them to stop by also

Bye

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

