Container lids

I wanted to show everyone this morning the proper use of container lids.

Grandma picked some new containers to store some of my toys in.   It seems someone has come up with the bright idea that I should learn to pick up stuff when I’m finished playing with it.   Fat chance of that happening anytime soon.. LOL

However, I have put the lids from some of the containers to good use.

First you have to sit on them to see if they can move…  I couldn’t get them to slide and at the time no one was going to push me… so….

Next you have to lay on them.  They make for a pretty uncomfortable bed.  But I’m a boy so I don’t care… as long as it’s fun…

Of course, laying on the lids turned out to be a great place to eat a Golden Oreos

The cream center is the  best part of the cookie.. and yes I know it’s not really cream…  and no I don’t care to know what it really is… (smile)…

And finally, the worlds greatest cookie… at least on Saturday mornings that start out a new year

That’s it for this morning..  please stop by again

And thanks for visiting

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

