We really do like the boxes

Grandpa will sometimes say “I like the box better than the toy”.   Well, that’s not totally true.   I do like the toys.  However, boxes can be so much fun.

This very short video is me trying to reach into a box.   The flaps are up.   However, no one told me the flaps couldn’t hold my weight.   The result is free entertainment at my expense.. LOL

Enjoy

Thanks for stopping by

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

