I’m finally 2 years old

A few days (or so) ago, I turn a full 2 years old.   Now that I’m a “big kid”, I get to have birthday parties and go out to trick and treat on Halloween.   This is just so much fun.

For my birthday , Mom and Grandma bought me something called an ice cream cake.  The idea seemed a bit confusing.   Was it a cake (that’s certainly what it looked like) or was it ice cream (it was pretty cold to touch)?   I was about to find out.    They put this “ice cream cake” in front of me so I could do anything I wanted to it.   The following three short videos do a much better job of showing what transpired next… view on and have fun…

Well, that’s it for now.  I hope you enjoyed

Thank you for coming and please stop back

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

