My second haircut

This afternoon, Mom took me for my second haircut.   We went to Aunt Lauren’s were a friend who cuts hair professionally, gave me quick clip job.  I will post some pictures as soon as Grandpa takes MY picture with my new haircut.

The good news: she did nice job.   Everything cam out nice and even despite me trying to continually stick my fingers into the scissors.

The bad news: she cut off all of my curls.

Sure, no one will ever mistake me a girl (can’t believe the pool repair guy thought I was a girl last week.  I’m very masculine looking).  However, it’s going to make it a lot to tougher for me to flirt now.   All the “older” women just loved my hair and how cool I looked.   Now I’m going to have to find something draw the girls to me…  I think I’ll work on my smile…

That’s it for now… Just a quick post tonight.   Keep an eye out for the new haircut photos.

Thanks for stopping by

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

