Dinner through photographs

I’m sure everyone loves to hear what I have to say.  After all, I’m such a witty 15 month old toddler.   However, I also happen to know that people love to look at photographs of us also.  So, for today’s blog entry, I would like to give you a “look” at dinner time through photographs.

Please enjoy

Anthony

Enjoying a noodle from my macaroni and cheese at dinner

Enjoying a noodle from my macaroni and cheese at dinner

Pasta is good stuff

Pasta is good stuff

A little water to wash things down

A little water to wash things down

You can tell by my face they are good

You can tell by my face they are good

However, eating does make one a little tired

However, eating does make one a little tired

Clean up time is never any fun

Clean up time is never any fun

Wow, am I ever glad that's over

Wow, am I ever glad that's over

And all is well in Baby land

And all is well in Baby land

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

