Sleep

Its been a bad night tonight.  It’s only 1:00 AM and I am awake for the 4th time since I went to bed at 7:30 PM last night. And when I wake up, I wake up screaming like you would not believe.  Grandpa claims the neighbors can all here me.    Mom and Grandma are taking turns holding me.  No one seems to be able to figure out what’s wrong.   I don’t feel sick and I didn’t have anything “funny” for dinner tonight.  In fact, lunch and snack were pretty ordinary also.   I did have apple juice in my bottle when Mom rocked me to sleep.  I’m pretty sure (but not positive) that is not part of the problem.

I get juice in my bottle at night because I am lactose intolerant; can’t have milk.  And soy milk also upsets my stomach for some reason.  When I stopped using formula (it was lactose free) Mom has little choice but to give me juice at night and at nap time.   BTW, she holds me until I fall asleep for naps and bedtime.  Once I’m asleep she puts me in my crib.  I do not go to sleep in my crib with a bottle.  Heck, they won’t even let me go to sleep with a stuffed animal in my crib yet and I’m 15 months old; almost fully grown..

Well, need to try to get sleep one more time

Later

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

