Christmas Eve

I’m told I should be getting excited.  Unfortunately, I’m only one year old.   For me, today is a lot like Wednesday.   The biggest exception to that is I keep getting told I can’t touch stuff.  Grandma put this big old tree with flashing lights and shiny bulbs on it in the middle of the room and I’m told “don’t touch”.   I’ll tell you what, if you don’t want me to touch it, don’t make it so darn appealing.   A big green things with flashing colored lights, now what would make someone think a toddler would touch that.. LOL

Mom and Grandma also but a big old white thing in the middle of the front year.   I thought it was a mouse.  I was told it’s a polar bear.   Is there really that big of a difference between a polar bear and a mouse?   I don’t thing so…

Here, I have included a photo of me, Mom, and the mouse/bear.  You decide…

dsc_7629e
Sorry about not looking at the camera.  I’m still trying to figure out this white things.

BTW, that’s a real (or pretty close to real) Yankee’s baseball jersey I wearing… you can’t see much of that either…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

