I get to see my very first snow

Did I mention that they let me out in the snow while in Niagara Falls.   They wouldn’t let me touch the ground, but they dragged me outside long enough to snap a bunch of pictures.   You would think if they were going to freeze, they would at least let me play in the snow.   I did hear them say there was an issue with me not having boots that were waterproof.

Hey, Im tough.  I don’t no boots to play in the snow…

BTW, what are boots?

Here’s a phot Grandpa took of me, Mom, and Grandma behind my Great Grandparents house in Niagara Falls, NY last week.

dsc_7613

Enjoy… I certainly did.

Bye for now

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

