My first post

Welcome to my blog.    My Grandfather just put this site up for me and this is my first post.    This post will also be pretty short; Mom is getting ready to put me to bed in a few minutes.

I just wanted to take a few minutes to introduce myself and tell you a bit about my new blog.

I’m Anthony.   I’m 14 months old (not sure why they count in months and not years) and I live just north of Houston TX.   I’m not sure if I will be able to post every night.  However, my intension is to post as frequently as possible and tell you about my day.    If you are interested in all the exciting things a 14 month old does, you need to check back frequently.

Well, that’s it for this evening.

Thanks for stopping by

Anthony

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

